QUALITY
IN THE RIGHT PLACE
No.1
IN THE COUNTRY AND REGION

CONTACT US

If you decide to contact our company STECO CENTAR d.o.o.
or one of our representatives abroad,
our contacts are on this page.

STECO TEAM

 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mihailo Stevanovic

Mihailo Stevanović

Generalni menadžer

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Telefon : +387 55 545 222
Email : mihailo@stecocentar.com
Milenko Stevanović

Milenko Stevanović

Owner and founder

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Telefon : +387 55 545 222
Email : stecocentar@stecocentar.com
siniša stevanović

Siniša Stevanović

General Sales Manager

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Mobile: +387 65 700 800
Email : sinisa@stecocentar.com
Dragana Krstanović

Dragana Krstanović

CEO

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : dragana@stecocentar.com
Nebojsa Jankovic

Nebojša Janković

Technical director

Mobilni: +387 65 146 861
Email : nebojsa@stecocentar.com
Branko Krsmanović

Branko Krsmanović

master. ing. arch. / Cheef of project team

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : bane@stecocentar.com
Đorđe Gavranić

Đorđe Gavranić

master. ing. arch.

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : djordje@stecocentar.com
PREDRAG RANKOVIĆ

Predrag Ranković

master. ing. arch.

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : predrag@stecocentar.com
Dejan Mitrović

Dejan Mitrović

master. ing. arch.

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : dejan@stecocentar.com
dejan postolov

Dejan Postolov

B.Sc. economist

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : postolov@stecocentar.com
Miloš Radić

Miloš Radić

B.Sc. ing. architecture

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : milos@stecocentar.com
kristina rankovic

Kristina Ranković

B.Sc. mechanical engineering

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : kristina@stecocentar.com
Nemanja Kršić

Nemanja Kršić

B.Sc. ing. archi

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : krsic@stecocentar.com
Savo Božić

Savo Božić

B.Sc. ing. construction

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : savo@stecocentar.com
Nikola Tanasic

Nikola Tanasić

construction technician

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : nikola@stecocentar.com
Miloš Mitrović

Miloš Mitrović

dipl. ing. IT

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : mmitrovic@stecocentar.com
Andrijana Peric

Andrijana Perić

B.Sc. mag. economy

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : andrijana@stecocentar.com
Goran Lazarević

Goran Lazarević

B.Sc. economist

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Email : goran@stecocentar.com
Misel Delic Steco Media

Mišel Delić

Marketing & Social Media

Telefon : +387 55 545 300
Mobilni: +387 65 569 431
Email : misel@stecocentar.com

STECO TEAM

Austria

Selvad

ECO Baukonzept GmbH Buchfeldgasse 9/4-5 1080 Wien

Telefon :+43 699 190 390 68
E-mail: office@eco-bau.at

Stevan

ECO Baukonzept GmbH Buchfeldgasse 9/4-5 1080 Wien

Telefon :+43 676 3122 029
E-mail: office@eco-bau.at

Andrej

ECO Baukonzept GmbH Buchfeldgasse 9/4-5 1080 Wien

Telefon :+43 660 444 275 1
E-mail: office@eco-bau.at

STECO TEAM

The Netherlands

Thijs Rijsbergen

Steco Netherland

Telefon :+31 6 5050 8154
E-mail: thijs@stecocentar.nl

STECO TEAM

Switzerland

Ajdin Jakupović

Inhaber / Verkaufsleiter

Telefon : +41 71 558 88 99
Web: https://vision-haus.ch
info@vision-haus.ch

STECO TEAM

France

David Paunovic

David Paunović

Maisons WELCOME WOOD, 1 place Praslin, 77000 Melun

Telefon : +33 650 2327 60
E-mail: david@maisons-ww.com

STECO TEAM

Spain and Portugal

Zoran Šeremet

Zoran Šeremet

Director

Telefon : +34 6300 62 855 | E-mail: zoran@tucasaeco.com
Loreta Blasco

Loreta Blasco

Marketing i Socijalni mediji

Telefon : +34 6449 13678 | E-mail: loreta@tucasaeco.com

STECO TEAM

Croatia

Danijel Steco Centar

Danijel Žohar

dir. man. prod. Chasma d.o.o.

Telefon : +385 98 181-31-63
Telefon : +385 (0) 40 384-656
E-mail: info@chasma.hr
chasmadoo@gmail.com
web: https://www.chasma.hr

For more information and to request a quote for your project - Contact Us

STECO TEAM Vam šalje odgovor u najkraćem mogućem roku.